Released 2016


Produced by Jose Manuel Medina & Others

Executive Producer: David Rohl

Mastered and Engineered by Pablo Lato

Orchestral parts by The Somnus Symphony Orchestra

Artwork by James Lobaco.


David Rohl: Main Vocals, Piano & Orchestrations

Marc Atkinson: Main Vocals

Lisa Fury: Main Vocals

Julia Malyasova: Main Vocals
Yann Zhenchak: Main Vocals
Esther Yuste: Main Vocals

Ashley Mulford: Electric Guitars

Troy Donockley: Uilleann Pipes, Low Whistle & Electric Guitars

Cindy L. Spear: Lyricist

Theo Travis: Tenor Sax & Flute

Geoffrey Richardson: Viola, Violin, Piano, Keyboards & Percussion

Eduardo G. Salueña: Keyboards, Piano, Rhodes & Hammond

John Falcone: Alto Sax & Bassoon

Rafa Yugueros: Drums

Israel Sánchez: Electric Guitars

Sergio García: Acoustic Guitars & Mandolins

Jairo Carrandi: Electric Guitars

Colin Mold: Violin & Piano

Robert R. Gerrard: Main Vocals, Uilleann Pipes, Keyboards & Bass
Pedro Víctor Martínez: Bass

Mario Herrero: Keyboards & Piano

Martin Gudd: Keyboards

Viriu Fernández:  Bouzouki

Borja Baragaño: Flute

Elena Miró: Cello

Julian Julien: Keyboards

Juan Antonio Martínez: Alto Sax

Emilio Gutiérrez: Keyboards, Piano, Hammond

Pablo Lato: Bass, Guitars, Background vocals & Percussion

Nelson Pombal: Electric Guitars

Jose Manuel Medina: Keyboards, Piano, Drums & Orchestrations





01. Overture from Talking To The Moon

02. An Ancient Tale

03. The Lunatic Waltz

04. Underworld

05. Moonrider

06. Staring At The Moon

07. Sleepwalkers

08. City Of Light

09. Ghost Town

10. Beyond The Milky Way

11. La Cathedrale Noire

12. Moonwalking

13. Luna

14. Twilight

15. Plenilunio

16. Exile Of The Night

17. Day's End

18. In The Dark


19. The Sorcerer

20. Us Against The World

21. Crepusculo


01. The Moon

02. Midnight

03. The Dream

04. Guilty

05. Gypsy Moon

06. Talking To The Moon

07. Living On The Edge Of The Night

08. Sleep Well

09. A Candle In The Night

10. The Face Behind The Veil

11. Darkness Falls

12. Insomnia

13. The Holder Of Dreams

14. The Nightmare

15. The White Side Of The Moon

16. Requiem

17. Eastern Moon

18. Anima


19. The Sorcerer

20. Hypnosis

21. Mors Ultima Linea Rerum Est



01. New Beginning

02. Night Hunter

03. Drive

04. Fragment

05. Nocturna

06. After Midnight

07. Night's Dream

08. The Long Journey

09. Dark Moon

10. Eclipse

11. Farewell

12. Requiem Of Man

13. Redemption

14. Mein Freund

15. Eternity

16. The Man and The Moon

17. Lullaby

18. Finale


Deluxe edition with sixty songs all related to the night and the Moon. Coordinated by Jose Manuel Medina as main producer and presented by David Rohl as executive producer. It combines vast orchestral music with progressive rock, new age, celtic music, classical, ambient, pop, hard rock, etc...


Seven years were needed to complete the production of the entire album. With an approximate duration of 227 minutes, the collection has a great variety of musical colors. The combination of musicians from very different styles gave rise to the immortalization of beautiful musical landscapes throughout. The repertoire is enriched by the talents of great figures such as David Rohl, Ashley Mulford, Theo Travis, Troy Donockley, Marc Atkinson, Lisa Fury, Geoffrey Richardson and many more...